UPLOADING IN THE YOUTUBE APP JUST GOT MORE ANNOYING

OK I upload to YouTube on my phone 99% of the time. All the sudden it wants to know if I want to restrict the audience and if it's for kids. Well if I wanted to restrict I'd have used the advanced settings in Studio and not had to bother with this the MANY times I don't restrict. Also, I have my account set to not for kids as a default, so this dang thing should know that and fill in the blank for me, but it wastes time asking me each time. I find this completely pointless. Both where options before in the advanced settings and should have stayed there for the very rare times I needed them.
 

Comments

Most Popular In Last 30 Days

SHAW BLUECURVE GATEWAY REVIEW AND THEN SOME

MY MOST LISTENED TO SONGS OF 2020

25 Random Facts About Me

LAUNDRY AND THE REC ROOM