FACEBOOK BEING STRANGE

Interesting enough I had the circled image as my profile banner on Facebook for a few weeks and just after I changed it to the one with the faces I was asked if I uploaded the circled one. LOL - seems the bot figured somehow I did not upload it myself or something. I clicked yes and it said case closed and left it up. I got not one clue why after all that time it asked me that - but they where OK with a "yes". Like if it was uploaded by a bot, don't you think it would look for the notification and then say yes? How would this stop it?

Comments

Most Popular In Last 30 Days

Dawn of the Pusheens (Photo Fun)

Make Your Samsung Phone Upload Photos to OneDrive

Not A Clue Where It's From

2 Annoying Bugs on My Samsung A50